h1

Ten 2 Five – You

June 23, 2004

ohhh… You did it again
You did hurt my heart
I don’t know how many times
ohh.. You… I don’t know what to say

You’ve made me so desperately in love
and now you let me down
You said you’d never lie again
*You said this time would be so right
But then I found you were lying there by her side

REFF:

ohh You.. You turn my whole life so blue
Drowning me so deep, I just can reach myself again

ohh… You.. Successfully tore myheart
Now it’s only pieces
ohhh…Nothing left but pieces of you

ohh.. You frustated me with this love
I’ve been trying to understand
You know i’m trying i’m trying
ohh You.. I don’t know what to say
You’ve made me so desperately in love
and now you let me down

7 comments

  1. dalemmm banged nih lagu buat gw…. how you get ur bf caught in the act with another girl… !!!


  2. Ngena bwanggeutz nieh liriknya…Paass bwanget ma yg ‘Zie alamin. Dia yg udah bikin ‘Zie smangat, hepi…tapi dia juga yg bikin ‘Zie jatuh. Looh, ko jadi curhat yah??!!
    Hiks!!!


  3. i veryvery like this song!!!!

    i cant find it,!!!

    please send to me ,ok???please!! thank you!!


  4. apakah MP3 nya?
    dari dulu cari ga pernah nemu ><


  5. Mp3 Ten 2 Five bisa lo dapatin disini
    http://www.forumgaul.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=6570&st=0#


  6. Sodaraku….
    Thx atas lyric lagu Ten 2 five – You.
    Sekali lagi…
    Thx Sodaraku…


  7. can somebody email me this song? I really like this song but I couldn’t find it in the website…please~~~~~~~



Leave a Reply

