h1

I Swear

March 1, 2006

I swear by the moon and the star in the sky
and I swear like the shadow that’s by yourside

I see the question in your eyes
I know what’s waiting on your mind
you can be sure I know my part
’cause I….
stand beside you through the years
you’ll only cry those happy tears
i though i make mistake
i’ll never break your heart

chours : and i swear…
by the moon and the star in the sky
I’ll be there
I swear like the shadow that by your side
I’ll be there
for better or worse
’till death do us part
I love you with every beat of my life
and I swear

I give you everything i can
i’ll build your dreams with these two hands
we’ll hang some memories, on the wall
and when just the two of us are there
you won’t have to ask if I still care
’cause as the time changes the page
my love won’t ever age at all

(chours…..2x)

One comment

  1. ITS PROBABLY ONE OF THE BEST R&B BANDS IN THE MIDLE OF THE 90’S…BUT ITS A SHAME THAT THEY AINT WASNT SUCCESFULL CAUSE I REALLY LOVED THIS BAND PEOPLE THATS RITE…CEE YA LATER…CAREFUL

    ID LIKE TO SEE THIS BOYZ AGAIN REUNITED THATS’D BE REALLY FUCKING KOOL…



Leave a Reply

