h1

For My Best Friend : Life Is Free

June 7, 2006

"Let him step to
the music which he hears
however measured or far away."

I do my choosing and that's my
business;
You do your choosing and that's
your business.
We both can choose life or death and sorrow;
Each life is free to rise or fall.

My life is my life, your life is your life
We can choose the highway or the barren low way;
We can make the choices But there are consequences;
Each life is free to rise or fall.

You can be happy or live in misery
It's true that you're free to live life your way
But blame nobody for your unhappiness;
Each life is free to rise or fall.

I choose the highway, the way of promise.
I hope that you choose the highway also
We both deserve life in all its fullness; Each life is free to rise or fall.

My life is my life, your life is your life, We can choose the highway or the barren low way.
Each life is free to rise or fall.
Each life is free to rise or fall.
All depended what rules is u chosen.

3 comments

  1. Bocahhhh…😛


  2. wuehehehe… baru toh theme-nya…
    keren cah😉


  3. hi dude..very nyze poems yea =)



Leave a Reply

