h1

My Cubicle

August 20, 2006

lyrics by Morning Sidekick
performed by Jym Britton

My job is stupid
My day’s a bore
Inside this office
From 8 to 4

Nothing ever happens
My life is pretty blank
Pretending that I am working
Pray that I don’t get canned

My cubicle
My cubicle
It’s 1 of 62
It’s my small space
In a crowded place
Just a six by six board booth
And I hate it, that’s the truth

When I give a sigh
As the boss walks by
No one ever talks to me
Or looks at me in the eye
And I really should work
But instead I just sit here
And surf the internet

And my cubicle
My cubicle
It doesn’t have a view
It’s my small space
In a crowded place
I sit inside there, too
And sometimes I sit here nude

Ini adalah lirik lagu plesetean dari lagunya James Blunt – You’re Beautiful. Jika lo mau dengerin lagunya bisa lo download disini.

Lyrics lagu ini kayaknya emang sesuai banget dengan nasib gw gawe sekarang ini deh di SewarnaDombret.

3 comments

  1. Bocah…. kalo pusing2.. jalan2 yuuuk….


  2. You have the natural advantage in debt settlement usa , which may be appropriate for debtors with …
    Great Solution


  3. Hi there. Thought you might enjoy this: http://jkfowler.com/2009/12/07/cubicle/ . Cheers, JK.



Leave a Reply

